Parent Services Contacts

Debbie Valdes

Program Manager

debbie.valdes@hcps.net
(813) 837-7733

Jennifer Belinc-DeGregorio

ESE Parent Liaison
jennifer.belinc-degregorio@hcps.net
(813) 815-3410

Lexie Harvey

ESE Parent Liaison
lexie.harvey@hcps.net
(813) 738-2535

Christine Poe

ESE Parent Liaison
christine.poe@hcps.net
(813) 279-1851

Corinne Smith

FDLRS Communications
corinne.smith@hcps.net
(813) 837-7872

Sandra Bushea

ESE Parent Liaison
sandra.bushea@hcps.net
(813) 360-1159

Lina Moreno

ESE Parent Liaison
lina.moreno@hcps.net
(813) 773-6804

LaNaye Wilson

ESE Parent Liaison
lanaye.wilson@hcps.net
(352) 585-9993